Canons of the Sovereign Law

Article 95 – Canons of Sovereign Law

95.1 Canons of Sovereign Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Sovereign Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Rex. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to urban planning, transport, infrastructure are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Sovereign Law.

95.2 Primary and only true 1st Canon of Sovereign Law

The Canonum De Ius Rex represents the primary, one and only true 1st canons of Sovereign Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Sovereign Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Ius Rex ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Rex shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

95.3 Structure of Canon of Sovereign Law

The Canon of Sovereign Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Rex is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Sovereign Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Regnum (Estate)
III. Sovereign (General Executor)
IV. Imperium
V. Instruction
VI. Decree (Pronouncement)
VII. Covenant (Sacred Pact)
VIII. Piety
IX. Visitation (Perfomance)
X. Prescription
XI. Rescription
XII. Conscience