Canons of Naturel Law

Article 90 – Canons of Natural Law

90.1 Canons of Natural Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Natural Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Juris Naturae. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to Natural Law are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Natural Law.

90.2 Primary and only true 1st Canon of Natural Law

The Canonum De Juris Naturae represents the primary, one and only true 1st canons of Natural Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Natural Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Juris Naturae ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Juris Naturae shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

90.3 Structure of Canon of Natural Law

The Canon of Natural Law, also known as Canonum De Juris Naturae is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Natural Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Small Object Axioms
III. Medium Object Axioms
IV. Large Object Axioms