Canons of Ecclesiastical law

Article 93 – Canons of Ecclesiastical Law

93.1 Canons of Ecclesiastical Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Ecclesiastical Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Lex Ecclesium. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to Ecclesiastical matters are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Ecclesiastical Law.

93.2 Primary and only true 1st Canon of Ecclesiastical Law

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Lex Ecclesium shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

93.3 Structure of Ecclesiastical Law

The Canon of Ecclesiastical Law, also known as Canonum De Lex Ecclesium is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Ecclesiastical Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Supernatural
III. Sacred
IV. Faith
V. Sacraments
VI. Institution